All orders received Monday-Friday by 3:00PM Eastern/2:00PM Central/1:00PM Mountain/12:00PM Pacific time will ship same day.

Rates below are regardless of size of order shipped within the US.

Customer Direct will ship via UPS Ground for a $7.75 fee.

Physician Orders will ship via UPS 3-Day for a $10.95 fee.

Dropship Orders will ship via UPS Ground for a $13.75 fee.

Transit time is dependent upon the ship to address and can take up to 5 business days from California within the US. See map below as a guide and not a guarantee.

During the following holidays, delivery times will be delayed.

In accordance with U.S. federal holidays, our warehouse will be closed on the following days of the 2019 calendar.
Tuesday, January 1st — New Year’s Day
Monday, May 27th — Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4th — Independence Day
Monday, September 2nd — Labor Day
Thursday, November 28th — Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29th — The Day After Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24th — Christmas Eve (Customer Service available until noon)
Wednesday, December 25th — Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31st — New Year’s Eve (Customer Service available until noon)
Wednesday, January 1st, 2020— New Year’s Day

Additional time-in-transit per UPS: From Nov. 19 to Dec. 28, a limited number of UPS® Ground and UPS® Standard packages, with transit times of three or more days, and with specific origins and destinations, will require an additional day in transit. All UPS 2nd Day Air and UPS 3 Day Select packages tendered Dec. 17-18 and all UPS 2nd Day Air packages tendered Dec. 19 will require an additional day in transit. On UPS holidays Thanksgiving Day Nov. 28, Christmas Day Dec. 25, and New Years Day Jan. 1, there is no movement of any packages tendered to UPS, regardless of the date of tender.

International Customers – Ordering and Shipping Information

We offer three shipping options for our International Customers. UPS Worldwide Expedited® (2 Business Days¹), USPS Priority Mail Express International® (3-5 Business Days¹) and USPS Priority Mail International® (6-10 Business Days¹).

¹Actual number of days may vary based upon destination and customs delays.

Please be advised that Researched Nutritionals® is not responsible for taxes and/or duties or any brokerage and/or delivery fees applied to international shipments. We strongly advise that you contact your customs office to thoroughly inquire about import regulations before placing your order, as we will not be liable for packages refused or held for delivery.